ANALYSTS COVERAGE

AXIA CAPITAL MARKETS

Clinton Webb

Tel: +1 (212) 776-4918

Email: clinton.webb@axiacm.com

BERENBERG CAPITAL MARKETS

Donald McLee

Tel: +1 (646) 445-4857

Email: donald.mclee@berenberg-us.com

CLARKSONS PLATOU SECURITIES

John C. Gandolfo

Tel: +1 (212) 317-8035

Email: john.gandolfo@clarksons.com

DREWRY FINANCIAL SERVICES

Nikesh Shukla

Tel: +91 124 497-4979

Email: nikesh@drewry.co.uk

CREDIT SUISSE

Gregory Lewis

Tel: +1 (212) 325-6418

Email: gregory.lewis@credit-suisse.com

EVERCORE ISI

Jonathan B. Chappell, CFA

Tel: +1 (212) 497-0827

Email: jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com

JEFFERIES & COMPANY INC.

Randy Giveans

Tel: +1 (713) 651-3829

Email: rgiveans@jefferies.com

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC

Noah R. Parquette, CFA

Tel: +1 (212) 622-9224

Email: noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com

MAXIM GROUP

James Jang

Tel: +1 (212) 895-3562

Email: jjang@maximgrp.com

MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC

Fotis Giannakoulis

Tel: +1 (212) 761-3026

Email: fotis.giannakoulis@morganstanley.com

SEAPORT GLOBAL SECURITIES LLC

Magnus Fyhr

Tel: +1 (713) 658-6315

Email: mfyhr@seaportglobal.com

STIFEL, NICOLAUS & COMPANY

Benjamin J. Nolan, CFA

Tel: +1 (312) 454-3986

Email: nolanb@stifel.com

UBS INVESTMENT RESEARCH

Spiro M. Dounis, CPA, CFA

Tel: +1 (212) 713-3186

Email: spiro.dounis@ubs.com

WELLS FARGO SECURITIES LLC

Michael Webber, CFA

Tel: +1 (212) 214-8019

Email: michael.webber@wellsfargo.com